Skip to content

Bulletproof Bitch

Take's a bitch to know a bitch

Rachel: describe you’re self and what you do in 15 word’s or less!

Mitchell: I AM MITCHELL PAGE AND I AM OBSESSED WITH ART, PEOPLE AND PEOPLE’S ART

Rachel: What is it about art and people’s art do you think mostly influenced you’re career choice?

Mitchell: I lovelovelove that art is so free and that it’s an easy way to express yourself. I’m not going to lie and say that i’m dead set on being a photographer because i’m not, i’m not 100% sure what i want to be yet but i do feel like I’ll be taking photos one way or another for the rest of my life.

Rachel: You’re so cute i just want to run over and pinch you’re cheek’s! do you have a favorite photo you have taken of someone, what photo and why?

Mitchell: haha ily silly, I’d have to say my favorite photo i’ve ever taken would have to be a self portrait i did a while ago. it was really before i thought i was any good and i wasn’t really expecting anything big out of the photos but once i stuck them on the world wide web people really liked them and from there i guess i got the conidence to take more. (may i just say, the photos is a complete load
of rubbish but it represents something to me if you know what i mean) haha

(to the left is a photography of model Taylah roberts taken by Mitchell page)

Rachel: I know what you mean snugglepie! I stake my whole future fashion career on how much i believe in you and you’re work it is truly fascinatingly breath taking to look at and be apart of! Check out more for Mitchel’s brilliant art at http://www.flickr.com/photos/mitchellpage/ pinky swear you wont be disappointed! Word’s of inspiration for people wanting to be half as good as you at there age?

Mitchell: just stop giving a shit what people are thinking and figure out what message/messages you want to put out there for the world to see p.s HAVE FUN WHILE YA DOING IT